Accomplished. Passionate. Accountable.

That’s the Lombardi team. With decades of combined construction experience, we have the knowledge and expertise to get your job done right. Passion drives our commitment to top-quality work. Honor and integrity mean the job’s not complete until you’re satisfied.

History

In July of 1999, Paul M. Lombardi II founded Lombardi Development in his hometown of Follansbee, WV. What started out as a small construction company grew rapidly into a well-respected leader in the construction industry with a highly diversified portfolio. Today Lombardi Companies consists of four divisions – Construction, Services, Rentals, and Development.

Our People

Lombardi associates are experts in construction. We take pride in delivering quality — on time and within budget.


Our Management Team

Paul M. Lombardi II
Paul M. Lombardi II
Founder / Owner
President
paul@lombardicompanies.com


Karolee Lombardi
Karolee Lombardi
Founder / Owner
Vice President
karolee@lombardicompanies.com


Jason Nuzum
Jason Nuzum
Senior Project Manager
jason@lombardicompanies.com


Bernie Elliott
Bernie Elliott
Senior Estimator
bernie@lombardicompanies.com


Jean Galownia
Jean Galownia
Construction Administrator / Office Manager
jean@lombardicompanies.com


Maria Belback
Maria Belback
Accounting Administrator / Estimating Assistant
mbelback@lombardicompanies.com


Chad Galownia
Project Manager / Safety Coordinator
chad@lombardicompanies.com

Steve Juilfs
Project Manager
steve@lombardicompanies.com

Paul Nuzum
Warehouse Manager
pnuzum@lombardicompanies.com